Marvel Captain America - The Ultimate Guide To The First Avenger - Book | VeryNeko FR
💥 Découvrez notre nouvelle collection Doctor Strange ! 💥

Marvel Captain America - The Ultimate Guide To The First Avenger - Book

EUR 23.03

23,03 €

Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. This hardback book has 200 pages and measures: 27.5 x 23.5 x 2cm.

Marque:
Marvel Comics

Marvel Captain America - The Ultimate Guide To The First Avenger - Book

EUR 23.03

23,03 €

Quantité:

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

Disponible

-

Expédié normalement sous 24h (jours ouvrables)

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. This hardback book has 200 pages and measures: 27.5 x 23.5 x 2cm.

Marque:
Marvel Comics

Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire sur un de nos produits et chaque mois l’un d'entre vous aura la chance de gagner un bon d’achat de 100€ !